top of page
Introduction
Unboxing the Bible Course Online

Unlocking the Bible's Wisdom for a Deeper Faith

 

When did all this happen? Who are the prophets? What is fiction, and what is real? How can I better find God in the Scriptures?

Embark on an unforgettable voyage of discovery with "Unboxing the Bible: A Journey Through the Scriptures." This immersive four-session course, expertly crafted by Dr. Joseangel Dominguez, aims to deepen your understanding and appreciation of the Bible, the Holy Land, and their profound impact on your faith.

With engaging insights into the historical context, literary richness, and spiritual wisdom of the Scriptures, each session will illuminate a new facet of the Word of God, guiding you to a more meaningful and transformative connection with the divine. Unbox the treasures of the Bible and experience the power of the Holy Land as you embark on this enriching journey to the heart of your faith.

 

Session 1: "History of the Bible: Context & Canon"

Session 2: Exploring the Old Testament

Session 3: Unfolding the New Testament

Session 4: Engaging with the Bible Today

 

Instructor: Joseángel Dominguez, PhD

Via: ZOOM

Dates: May 2023, Saturday: 6, 13, 20, 27

Time:

12h San Francisco

13h San Salvador

14h Chicago

15h Miami

21h Madrid

22h Jerusalem

Session 1: History of the Bible: Context & Canon

Session 1

Recorded Live Session via ZOOM
(May 6th, 2023)

Content and SlideShow of the Session

Session 2: Exploring the Old Testament

Session 2

Recorded Live Session via ZOOM
(May 13th, 2023)

Content and SlideShow of the Session

U[B] E02 .png

Session 3:Unfolding the New Testament

Sesson 3

Recorded Live Session via ZOOM
(May 20th, 2023)

Content and SlideShow of the Session

SESSION3 Unboxing Bible.png

Session 4: Engaging with the Bible Today

Session 2

Recorded Live Session via ZOOM
(May 27th, 2023)

Content and SlideShow of the Session

SESSION 4 Unboxing Bible.png
bottom of page